Discounts and Links

I thought I would post the links to the products I mention and keep them all in one place. Maybe that will be easier for everyone to find. I will keep adding on as I post more products. Please let me know if any of the links or codes are not working anymore! Thanks! ✌️❤️🦋

Disclosure: Some of the links included below are affiliate links. This means, at no additional cost to you, Stef Jordan will earn a commission if you click those links and make a purchase.

ALL GIRLS SHAVE CLUB http://shrsl.com/1ntrg-2995-10bp9

GIMMEbeauty https://gimmebeauty.com/

DIME BEAUTY Code- IFSTEFSAYSSO20 https://glnk.io/x304/ifstefsaysso20

LxH – NEW LxH Hemp & Biotin Shampoo, NEW Hemp & Biotin Conditioner, and LxH Sea Salt Texturizing Spray Code- LXH25OFF https://rebrand.ly/LxHonAmazon

Exuviance AGE REVERSE + Rebuild-5 Cream & CitraFirm Face Oil https://www.ulta.com/age-reverse-rebuild-5-cream?productId=pimprod2022908

Honeyskin Organics Skincare Code- STEF25 http://www.honeyskin.com

MySoothingFlower Sonic Cleansing Brush https://www.mysoothingflower.com/collections/skincare/products/ultrasonic-facial-cleansing-brush-1

LIQUICK Mud Mask Code- STEF10 https://promise-cosmetics.com/?utm_source=INFLUENCERS&utm_medium=INSTAGRAM&utm_campaign=ifstefsaysso

COSMIRROR 8-Inch Wall Mounted Vanity Mirror https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08HH66BMT/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_awdb_imm_GD138PCKY5BQGHFKEDAX?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1

MOOSOO High-Speed Professional Hair Dryer Code- 15MS https://imoosoo.com/products/high-speed-professional-hair-dryer-mh10

Sanar Naturals Code- COLLAGEN2021 https://www.amazon.com/sanarnaturals/

Kiehls RARE EARTH DEEP PORE CLEANSING MASQUE https://www.kiehls.com/skincare/face-masks/rare-earth-deep-pore-cleansing-mask/792.html

LastObject #LOEarthDay Code- STEF10 https://lastobject.com/pages/_go_/us-instagram-creators?ref=4632:60721&discount=STEF10

KUNDAL GLOBAL Personal Care Products ⭐️Special Promotion 4/19-4/25! https://www.amazon.com/stores/KUNDAL/page/556AE1A8-8819-4DFE- 84C3-791349353EE3?ref_=ast_bln Website: http://kundalglobal.com/

Gaia Herbs Code- SAYSSO20 http://www.gaiaherbs.com

THE BOX from TRIPLE APEX for WOMEN https://tripleapexforwomen.com/

Nourish Mantra Code- IFSTEFSAYSSO https://nourish-mantra.kckb.st/ifstefsaysso

XXI Skin Code- STEFJORDAN https://xxiskincare.com/?ref=cotufvoqzns

STUDEX Earrings Code- 2021STUDEX http://Amazon.com/studex

Wild Natural Deodorant Code- STEF10 https://wildrefill.com

d’Alba Spray Serum https://www.octoly.com/c/hc61h/r/hba8a

Driftwood by Wild Spirit Fragrances Code-IFSTEFSAYSSO15 https://glnk.io/xpn4/ifstefsaysso

SoapBox Liquid Hand Soaps https://www.target.com/b/soapbox/-/N-q643lehw437

Multi Collagen Plus Code- STEF20 https://painlessnutritionals.com/shop/multi-collagen-plus/

Live Conscious Vegan B12 Code- STEF10 https://livewell-labs.com/product/vegan-b12

VERB ENERGY Bars https://bit.ly/382a3yx

Majota DingW Home Digital Blood Pressure Monitor Code- STEF10BPM http://www.majotastore.com

MVMT Code- STEFSAYSSO15 https://mvmt.cc/stefsaysso15

It’s Skin USA Code- ITSSKIN20 http://www.itsskinusa.com

ISLA Sonic Face & Body Contouring Ice & Heat Roller https://bit.ly/WalmartxSpaSciences

CALWICKS Candle Company Code- Stef15 https://calwicks.com/

SolaWave Wand http://solawave.refr.cc/stefjordan

Procana: Code- ifstefsaysso www.procana.com

&Sunny Code- STEF70 https://www.andsunny.com/STEF70

Nymeria Factory Vitamin C Professional Facial Serum Code- IFSTEFSAYSSO10 https://bit.ly/3phyG0I

Formulate https://www.formulate.co/u/ifstefsaysso

LastObject Code- STEF10 https://lastobject.com/pages/_go_/us-instagram-creators?ref=4632:60721&discount=STEF10

Goli Nutrition ASHWA Ashwagandha Gummies Code- IFSTEFSAYSSO https://go.ashwa.com/ifstefsaysso

GOLI Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies: Code- ifstefsaysso https://go.goli.com/ifstefsaysso

Ferris Built https://www.ferrisbuilt.net/?ref=cotufvoqzns

Cozy Earth Code- STEF50 https://glnk.io/vqo7/ifstefsaysso

smartass undies http://www.smartassundies.com?afmc=2l

Merci Handy So Fresh, So Clean Deodorant https://us.mercihandy.com/collections/the-body/deodorant

Isle of Paradise SELF TANNING DROPS https://www.sephora.com/product/self-tanning-drops-P431180?icid2=products%20grid:p431180

Halo Snap http://gethalosnap.com?aff=3

Enjoiya: Code- STEF20 www.enjoiya.com

SimpleCoat-Natural Stone and Stainless Steel Sealer http://bit.ly/simplecoatnovember

Hair La Vie Foundation Beauty Elixir https://www.octoly.com/c/hc61h/r/hb7g7

Mamonde Red Energy Recovery Serum https://www.octoly.com/c/hc61h/r/hb6fi

Hen Pecked Primitives https://www.facebook.com/henpeckedprimitives/

FIVESSO: code- STEF20 www.fivesso.com

PHARMASKINCARE: code- THEFUTUREOFSKIN15 www.pharmaskincare.com

Blissy Pillow Case https://blissy.com/collections/pillowcases/products/pillowcase-white-queen

310 Nutrition- Code: 310STEFJ https://glnk.io/rlq/ifstefsaysso

Palm Beach Jewelry https://glnk.io/j69/ifstefsaysso

Obliphica https://glnk.io/p3q/ifstefsaysso

Bogavia https://glnk.io/71x/ifstefsaysso

Spa Sciences https://glnk.io/32m/spasciencesifstefsaysso

All Girls Shave Club- Code: TRYUS10 http://allgirlshaveclub.refr.cc/stefanies

Royal Formula- Code: IFSTEFSAYSSO15 www.royalformula.com

Omax Health- Code: OMAXPB20 https://tinyurl.com/y6gck6f6

Gillette SkinGuard https://www.walmart.com/col/818403878

Whitefrost Charcoal-Code: STEFSMILE www.whitefrostcharcoal.com

Influenster www.influenster.com/r/3872348

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s